Friday, March 25, 2011

TNA Wonders Why They'll Never Be The Top Company?

So lets see here the Montreal screw job, Immortal (Basically TNA's Nexus) and now 3.3.11 some of you are saying that TNA is taking a shot at WWE fans thinking it was sting in the 2.21.11 promos yeah that will get you very far TNA I've never seen such Immatureness of a wrestling company ever. Remember a few months ago when Bishoff took a shot at WWE's guest host concept what did WWE do? NOTHING!!! WWE will forever be more mature then TNA will ever be cause they know and WWE fans know that TNA is just making them selfs look bad. But I think TNA went over the line this time they copied a concept that WWE just ended 3 days ago. That really shows how creative TNA can be... If I were Vince I would be on the phone with my attorney's right to sue TNA for Copyright Infringement

No comments:

Post a Comment