Friday, March 25, 2011

Will people ever realize how stupid Facebook really is and will it die down in the next year or two?

Why does it seem like people are addicted to Facebook? They barely call each other on the phone anymore, they'll rather talk to each other by posting messages on each others wall. For example I found out my sister was pregnant by reading her facebook status one day, people write things like ,"good night", on their status and then wait a few seconds before they log off as if their waiting on someone to write "goodnight" back to them. But what really kills me is people that update their status every hour telling everyone all their business. Do you think Facebook will ever become a thing in the past?

No comments:

Post a Comment